Bessie and Jessie's Homemade Blog

Just another WordPress.com site

Changing mat eye candy June 12, 2010

Filed under: Uncategorized — Heather @ 21:01

My next project is to make some things to hang above the baby’s changing mat in the nursery.  At the moment I can’t say what shapes or colours I am using as the sex is a secret.

At the moment I have a few things hanging up already.  We bought a pot rack from ikea to hang from the ceiling and I got some twinkly fairy lights that light up in different sequences and we have two perspex animals that light up hanging down too.  I’m hoping that the new sewn additions will fit in and look really nice.

I’ll reveal more once I’ve had the baby (due today but no appearance as of yet!)

 

Leave a Reply

